Welcome Logout

Health Net Federal Services Customer Service Line (West Region)

1-844-866-WEST (1-844-866-9378) 
www.tricare-west.com

  • Monday through Friday, 5:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Pacific time), except where noted below.
  • Provider locator services are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. 
  • For Autism Care Demonstration assistance, follow the prompts and select option #5. 

< Back to Contact Us

2019 Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Call Center Hours
New Year's Day Tues., Jan. 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon., Jan. 21
Closed
President's Day Mon., Feb. 18 Closed
Memorial Day Mon., May 27 Closed
Independence Day Thurs., July 4 Closed
Labor Day Mon., Sept. 2 Closed
Columbus Day Mon., Oct. 14
5:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (PT)
Veteran's Day  Mon., Nov. 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thurs., Nov. 28 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov. 29

5:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (PT)

Christmas Eve  Tues., Dec. 24

5:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (PT)

Christmas Day Wed., Dec. 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Tues., Dec. 31

5:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. (PT)

New Year's Day Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 Closed

 

< Back to Contact Us