Welcome Logout

Health Net Federal Services Customer Service Line (West Region)

1-844-866-WEST (1-844-866-9378) 
www.tricare-west.com

  • Monday through Friday, 5:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Pacific time), except where noted below.
  • Provider locator services are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. 
  • For Autism Care Demonstration assistance, follow the prompts and select option #5. 

< Back to Contact Us

2020 Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Call Center Hours
New Year's Day Tues., Jan. 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon., Jan. 20
Closed
President's Day Mon., Feb. 17 Closed
Memorial Day Mon., May 25 Closed
Independence Day (obeserved)  Fri., July 3 Closed
Labor Day Mon., Sept. 7 Closed
Columbus Day Mon., Oct. 12
5:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (PT)
Veteran's Day  Wed., Nov. 11 5:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (PT)
Thanksgiving Day Thurs., Nov. 26 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov. 27

5:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (PT)

Christmas Eve  Thurs., Dec. 24

5:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (PT)

Christmas Day Fri., Dec. 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Thurs., Dec. 31

5:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. (PT)

New Year's Day Fri., Jan. 1, 2021 Closed

 

< Back to Contact Us

5:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (PT)
5:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (PT)