Welcome Logout

Welcome to TRICARE West



If you need to set up TRICARE Select Group A automatic payments for 2021 fees, we have self-service options. Visit our Pay by Allotment page for details.

West Region States

The TRICARE West Region includes the states of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa (except the Rock Island Arsenal area), Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri (except the St. Louis area), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas (Amarillo, Lubbock and El Paso areas only), Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.